Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About RED FANG’s New Album ‘Arrows’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 6 April 2021 at 11.37

Check out the title track right now too.

are back with a brand new album. 

Here are all of the details that you need:

1) It's titled 'Arrows'.

2) It's set for release on June 04 via Relapse Records. 

3) Vocalist/bassist Aaron Beam had this to say about the release:

"WOW! We are SO EXCITED to finally release this record to the world! We finished the album way back in December 2019 and then… something happened that is not worth discussing. Making this record felt totally loose and easy. It felt like we were just doing whatever the fuck we wanted, and not overthinking anything. That attitude reminded me a lot of what it felt like to make Murder the Mountains. The result doesn't sound anything like MTM, but it has more of that vibe."

4) The artwork looks like this:

5) And the tracklisting like this:

01. Take it Back
02. Unreal Estate
03. Arrows
04. My Disaster
05. Two High
06. Anodyne
07. Interop-Mod
08. Fonzi Scheme
09. Days Collide
10. Rabbits in Hive
11. Why
12. Dr. Owl
13. Funeral Coach

6) Here's the title track too:


7) You can pre-order the record from right HERE

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More