Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About Press To MECO’s New Album ‘Transmute’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 19 February 2021 at 11.01

Check out first single 'Another Day' right now.

Press To MECO
have just announced their brand new album. 

This is everything you need to know:

1) It's called 'Transmute'.

2) It's set for release on June 11 via Marshall Records. 

3) Drummer/vocalist Luke Williams had this to say about what the record represents:

“It questions whether we can make a significant change for the better, in ourselves, in our relationships and as a society. Positive change can sometimes feel like you’re trying to find a way to turn lead into gold.” 

4) The artwork looks like this:

5) And the tracklisting like this:

01. Transmute
02. Another Day
03. Smouldering Sticks
04. A Test Of Our Resolve
05. Baby Steps
06. Sabotage
07. Overdue
08. Lead
09. Rusty Nails
10. Gold
11. Interlude
12. Way To Know
13. Hesitation

6) You can hear the first track from the record right now too, in the form of 'Another Day'. 

That comes with a head-spinning video as well, which looks like this:


7) You can pre-order the record from right HERE

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More