Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About Out Of Love’s Upcoming EP ‘Feeling Funny’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 23 February 2021 at 12.30

Check out the first taster 'Play Pretend' right now.

Out Of Love have announced the details of their upcoming second EP. 

1) It's called 'Feeling Funny'

2) It's being released on April 16 on Venn Records. 

3) The artwork looks like this:

4) And the tracklisting like this:

01. Play Pretend
02. Wishlist
03. Hello Trouble
04. Dog Daze
05. See Right Thru

5) You can hear 'Play Pretend' right now, alongside a brilliantly colourful video right here:

6) It serves as the follow-up to last year's debut release 'I Am Not Me'. That included the likes of 'S.L.U.M.P' which sounds like this:

7) You can pre-order the EP from right HERE

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More