Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About Normandie’s New Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 23 October 2020 at 11.26

Ready for some 'Dark & Beautiful Secrets'?

have announced the details of their brand new album. 

Here's what you need to know:

1) 'It's called 'Dark & Beautiful Secrets'

2) It's being released on February 19 via Easy Life Records. 

3) The artwork looks like this:

4) And the tracklisting like this:

01. Babylon
02. Hostage
03. Jericho
04. Holy Water
05. Mission Control
06. Bury Me Alive
07. Atmosphere
08. Thrown In The Gutter
09. Renegade
10. Chemicals

5) You can listen to 'Holy Water' right now:

6) You can also listen to the previously released 'Jericho':

7) Vocalist Philip Strand had this to say about what the record means to him:

“This is a really dark album to me. "There’s something about writing a new album that gives a freedom to be true to yourself in both sound and lyrics. We decided to be as intimate and personal as possible, sharing true stories from our past for the first time. We called it Dark & Beautiful Secrets. Everyone has secrets, each and every one of us has something buried deep down inside that we desperately keep hidden away from the judging eyes of the world. A secret that comes to light can be a beautiful relief. Proof that you have gone through the healing process and you’re ready to move on."

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More