Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About Mayday Parade’s New Album ‘What It Means To Fall Apart’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 23 September 2021 at 16.18

Mayday Parade is an emotion.

Mayday Parade
have announced the details of their new album 'What It Means To Fall Apart'.

It will be dropping on November 19 via Rise Records.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Kids Of Summer
02. Golden Days
03. Think Of You
04. If My Ghosts Don’t Play, I Don’t Play
05. Sideways
06. One For The Rocks And One For The Scary
07. Bad At Love
08. Notice
09. Heaven
10. Angels Die Too
11. You Not Me
12. I Can’t Do This Anymore

The band have also released 'One For The Rocks And One For The Scary', an utterly brilliant blend of both sides of the emo sound with it being tender and emotional one minute and chaotic the next. 

You can also hear 'Bad At Love' right now:

As you can 'Kids Of Summer':

We have an exclusive vinyl variant of the album available via Rock Sound Records, which you can pick up from right HERE


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More