Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About John O’Callaghan’s Upcoming Debut Solo Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 15 January 2021 at 17.40

'I Only Want To Live Once'

John O'Callaghan
has announced the details of his new album set to be released under his John The Ghost moniker. 

Here's what you need to know:

1) It's called 'I Only Want To Live Once'.

John had this to say about the title:

“A friend of mine interpreted the title, I ONLY WANT TO LIVE ONCE, as a negative, when in reality I meant for it to highlight my lust for life. Live today because you live once.”

2) It's being released on February 12.

3) The artwork looks like this:

4) And the tracklisting like this:

01. Live Once
02. Y
03. No Life At All
04. Drive
05. The Patterns
06. Rolled Down Windows
07. Soso
08. Here/Gone
09. 8

5) You can hear brand new single 'Drive' right now, along with a beautifully hazy video:

6) You can also hear 'Rolled Fown Windows':

7) And 'Live Once':


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More