Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About Happydaze’s Debut EP ‘Underground Summer Sound’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 12 January 2022 at 15.49

And it's being released this Friday!

Happydaze are just about to release their debut EP into this world. Are you ready?

'Underground Summer Sound' is set to drop on January 14 via Thriller Records, which is this Friday!

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. With You
02. Heatwave
03. Missing Out
04. Feel It
05. Heartbeats

You can hear two tracks from it right now. 

They are opener 'With You':

And 'Missing Out':

You can pre-save it now right HERE

The band are also set to open for Neck Deep on their UK tour next month. 

Here are the dates:


16 - LEEDS Academy
17 - NEWCASTLE City Hall
19 - EDINBURGH Assembly Rooms
20 - GLASGOW Barrowland Ballroom
22 - BIRMINGHAM Academy
23 - LONDON Brixton Academy
24 - MANCHESTER Victoria Warehouse
26 - BRISTOL Academy

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More