Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About ERRA’s New Self-Titled Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 13 January 2021 at 15.07

Check out new single 'Divisionary' too!

have announced the details of their new album. 

Here's everything you need to know:

1) It's simply called 'ERRA'

2) It's being released on March 19 via UNFD.

3) The artwork looks like this:

4) And the tracklisting like this:

01. Snowblood
02. Gungrave
03. Divisionary
04. House Of Glass
05. Shadow Autonomous
06. Electric Twilight
07. Scorpion Hymn
08. Lunar Halo
09. Vanish Canvas
10. Eidolon
11. Remnant
12. Memory Fiction

5) The band have released a video for 'Divisionary', a perfect blend of soaring melody, technical precision and guttural heaviness.

It sounds like this:

6) You can also hear the previously released 'Snowblood' here:

7) and 'House Of Glass' here:

8) You can pre-order the record from right HERE

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More