Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About Caskets’ Debut Album ‘Lost Souls’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 10 May 2021 at 11.44

Get stuck into their haunting new single 'Lost In Echoes' too.

Caskets, previously known as Captives, have announced the details of their debut full-length. 

Here's everything you need to know:

1) It's called 'Lost Souls'

2) It's being released on August 13 via SharpTone Records. 

3) The artwork looks like this:

4) And the tracklisting like this:

01. The Only Ones
02. Glass Heart 
03. Hold Me Now
04. Lost in Echoes
05. Clarity
06. Hopes & Dreams
07. Drowned in Emotion
08. Lose Myself
09. The Final Say
10. One More Time
11. Nothing to Hide

5) You can check out new single 'Lost In Echoes' right now too, which vocalist Matt Flood had this to say about:

"'Lost in Echoes' is about feeling uncomfortable in your own skin. Feeling worthless. It's about how covering up how you feel can actually make you slip further and further into losing yourself. It's a lesson about how ignoring your feelings can only make things worse.'"

6) You can also hear 'Glass Heart', which dropped last year:

7) The band are also going to be supporting Normandie, alongside Thousand Below, on their UK tour:


20 - BRISTOL Fleece
21 - MANCHESTER Rebellion
22 - GLASGOW Cathouse
24 - LONDON Powerhaus
25 - BIRMINGHAM Mama Roux’s

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More