Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About Belmont’s New Album ‘Aftermath’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 19 January 2022 at 16.25

This is going to be absolutely brilliant.

have announced the details of their sophomore full-length. 

Here's what you need to know:

1) it's called 'Aftermath'.

2) It's being released on March 04 via Pure Noise.

3) The artwork looks like this:

4) And the tracklisting like this:

01. Fully Sent
02. Parasitic 
03. Bowser’s Castle
04. Pain Now 
05. In my Skin
06. Country Girl
07. Top Gun (From The Top)
08. 4am // Disappear 
09. Never Found
10. Guilt Trip
11. What I Lack
12. Advanced Darkness

5) You can also check out a new track, the pigeonhole-destroying 'Parasitic', which delves into new darker and devastating waters for the band:

6) You can also check out the previously released 'Bowser's Castle', which sounds a lot like this:

7) And 'Pain Now', which sounds like this:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More