Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About Anxious’ Debut Album ‘Little Green House’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 26 October 2021 at 15.05

You can also hear their wonderful new track 'In April'

Following their recent signing to Run For Cover Records, Anxious have now confirmed the details of their debut full-length.

It's called 'Little Green House' and will be dropping on January 21 2022.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Your One Way Street
02. In April
03. Growing Up Song
04. More Than A Letter
05. Wayne
06. Speechless
07. Let Me
08. Call From You
09. Afternoon
10. You When You're Gone

You can check out their new track 'In April', a sun-stained and spritely piece of enthusiastically vibrant modern rock that will get lodged deep within your head.

Here it is, alongside an exploratory video:

And here's the previously released 'Call From You':

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More