Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About Another Now’s Debut Album ‘Omni’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 15 April 2021 at 11.57

Check out their massive new track 'Parallax' too.

Another Now have announced the details of their debut album. 

Here are all the details that you need:

1) It's called 'Omni'.

2) It's set for release on June 16. 

3) The artwork looks like this:

4) And the tracklisting like this:

01. Parallax
02. Cascade (feat Xavier Kleuters)
03. Trojan
04. Colors
05. Program (feat Alan Grnja)
06. Vapours
07. Decisions (feat Sem Pisarahu)
08. Hollow
09. Outflow
10. Laika
11. We Died At Least A Thousand Times (feat Julia Rose)

5) You can check out the opening track from the record, 'Parallax', right now.

Vocalist Stef Rikken had this to say about the track:

“Parallax is about how people can perceive things from different viewpoints, as well as the urge to escape reality while being trapped in a dark place of your own. The longer you’re away from reality, the harder it gets to jump back in. It is about understanding your inner self with all the desires and flaws you have as a person.”

Here it is:

6) You can pre-order the album from right HERE

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More