Visit the shop

This Acoustic Sleeping With Sirens Session Is Everything

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 21 July 2017 at 10.55

You need to watch this.

Sleeping With Sirens played some acoustic tracks live and they sound so good.

They performed 'The Strays', 'Santeria' and 'Legends' for Billboard and you can watch the session in full, below.

Sleeping With Sirens' new album 'Gossip' is out September 22, you can listen to the original version of 'Legends' below.

Here's what the full album tracklisting looks like...

01. Gossip
02. Empire to Ashes
03. Legends
04. Trouble
05. One Man Army
06. Cheers
07. Closer
08. Hole In My Heart
09. I Need to Know
10. The Chase
11. War

And here's the artwork...

They're also touring across the U.S. throughout September, see the dates here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More