Visit the shop

There’s A ‘Punk Goes Christmas’ Album On The Way

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 19 November 2015 at 13.26

...and it's out next week!

Fearless Records have announced a deluxe edition of their 'Punk Goes Christmas' album.

The new version will feature additional tracks from Being As An OceanThis Wild LifeAugust Burns Red and Jarrod Alonge.

The album is out on November 27, and you can check out the tracklisting, a teaser clip and the album art below.

1. NEW FOUND GLORY - 'Nothing For Christmas'
2. ALL TIME LOW - 'Fool's Holiday'
3. REAL FRIENDS - 'I Had A Heart'
4. JARROD ALONGE - '12 Days Of A Pop-Punk Christmas' (NEW)
5. MAN OVERBOARD - 'Father Christmas'
6. THE SUMMER SET - 'This Christmas'
7. CROWN THE EMPIRE - 'There Will Be No Christmas'
8. YELLOWCARD - 'Christmas Lights'
9. AUGUST BURNS RED - 'Home Alone Theme' (NEW)
10. ISSUES - 'Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays'
11. JASON LANCASTER - 'All I Can Give You'
12. BEING AS AN OCEAN - 'Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas' (NEW)
13. THE READY SET - 'I Don't Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You'
14. THIS WILD LIFE - 'Sleigh Ride' (NEW)
15. SET IT OFF - 'This Christmas (I'll Burn It To The Ground)'
16. WILLIAM BECKETT - 'Do You Hear What I Hear?'

Punk Goes Christmas: Deluxe Edition

Punk Goes Christmas is back with FOUR new songs from August Burns Red, Being As An Ocean, This Wild Life and .... Jarrod Alonge? Wait.. is this right? Deluxe Edition is available November 27th! In the meantime preview August Burns Red's "Home Alone Theme" song on! Merry Christmas Ya Filthy Animals.

Posted by Fearless Records on Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More