Visit the shop

There’s A New Make Do And Mend Album Coming In February, You Guys

Rob Caple
Rob Caple 11 December 2014 at 13.50

The long-awaited follow-up to 2012's 'Everything You Ever Loved' is coming in early 2015. YES!

That's right, Connecticut punks Make Do And Mend have announced that their third full-length album 'Don't Be Long' is set for release on February 24 through Rise / Stay Close Records. 

The artwork looks like this:

The tracklisting looks like this:

01. Don't Be Long
02. Ever Since
03. Bluff
04. Old Circles
05. Each Of Us
06. Sin Miedo
07. Sin Amor
08. All There Is
09. I Don't Wonder At All
10. Sanctimony
11. Begging For The Sun To Go Down

And you can hear the title track over at this link.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More