Visit the shop

There’s A New Ghost Town Album On The Way

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 11 September 2015 at 13.48

'Evolution' is coming. 

Hollywood electro-rock ghouls Ghost Town have unveiled details of their new album.

It’s called ‘Evolution’, and will be released on November 6 via Fueled By Ramen/Atlantic Records.

The tracklisting looks like this:

1. Spark
2. Evolution
3. Mean Kids
4. Out Alive
5. Human
6. Loner
7. Internet Pirates
8. Interlude
9. Candles
10. Down
11. Let Go

"The message has to do with people opening their eyes and not being so tunnel-visioned." reveals frontman Kevin Ghost.

"Don’t do the first thing someone tells you to do just because it seems like the easiest thing to do. It's not about what you wear, or how many people follow you, or how you look. It's about creating a community of like-minded people and accepting everyone".

Well said.

Ghost Town return to the UK very soon – you can catch them at one of the dates below, including Vans Warped Tour UK:


18 - LONDON VANS WARPED TOUR, Alexandra Palace
19 - MANCHESTER Sound Control
22 - GLASGOW Cathouse
23 - LEEDS Key Club

Looking for more Ghost Town? You’ll want to check out monster Warped Tour UK preview then, featuring a brand new interview with the guys. Here are your options:

Order worldwide |
| Read the digital edition here |
| Pick up a copy from UK stores September 16 |

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More