Visit the shop

There’s A Deez Nuts Album On The Way

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 20 January 2017 at 16.15


Deez Nuts have announced a new album!

'Binge And Purgatory' will be released April 7 and the artwork for it looks like this.

And here's the tracklisting.

1. Binge
2. Purgatory
3. Antidote
4. Commas & Zeros
5. Break Out
6. Discord
7. Lessons Learned
8. Carried By Six
9. Cakewalk
10. For What It's Worth
11. Hedonistic Wasteland
12. Remedy
13. Do Not As I Do

The band are currently gearing up for their 'You Are Part Of This Tour' which hits the UK on the following dates...


13 - BIRMINGHAM Mama Roux's
14 - MANCHESTER Sound Control
15 - LONDON Islington Academy

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More