Visit the shop

There Is A Cowboy Playing Whack-A-Mole In This Natives Video And We’re Not Sure What To Make Of It

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 29 September 2014 at 13.47

He looks well lost in Blackpool, the poor chap.

'The Horizon' is the title track from the band's forthcoming EP, which is set for release on October 13 through Transmission Recordings. Tracklisting is below.

01. The Horizon
02. This Is What It Feels Like
03. The Horizon (Egypt Lane Version)
04. Ghost (Honky Tonk Version)

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More