Visit the shop
News

The Word Alive Have Announced A Special Livestream Celebrating Ten Years Of Their Debut Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 10 August 2020 at 12.40

'Deceiver'. One last time. 



On August 31 2010, The Word Alive released their debut full-length 'Deceiver'. 

On August 29 2020, the band will be celebrating the album's 10th birthday with a special livestream. 

Starting at 6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST / 2:30am BST, the band are asking the TWA Family to come together and celebrate the album "One. Last. Time."

Tickets are available now from right HERE

And while you're waiting, get reacquinted with some classics:





In case you missed it, vocalist Telle Smith just released his debut solo single 'Crazy'. Check out the track and a full interview right HERE

And if you fancy picking up a 'Deceiver' t-shirt too, head over to our mates at Impericon and pick up this beauty right HERE

 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More