Visit the shop

The Story So Far Announce Acoustic EP

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 25 April 2014 at 11.41

The pop-punkers are going to be slowing it down a little with 'Songs Of'.

The Story So Far have announced that they will release an acoustic EP titled 'Songs Of...' on June 16 through Pure Noise Records.

The tracklisting looks a little like this:

1) The Glass
2) Navy Blue
3) All Wrong
4) Bad Luck
5) Waiting in Vain (Bob Marley cover)

The band will be heading back over to the UK in Autumn on the Pop Punk's Not Dead tour with New Found Glory, Candy Hearts, Only Rivals and one more to be announced. Catch 'em at one of the following:


15 - BIRMINGHAM Institute
16 - NEWCASTLE Academy
18 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
20 - LIVERPOOL Academy
21 - MANCHESTER Academy
22 - LEEDS Academy
23 - CARDIFF University
25 - BRISTOL Academy
26 - PORTSMOUTH Pyramids
28 - LONDON Forum

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More