Visit the shop

The Spill Canvas Have Signed To Pure Noise Records & Announced Their First Album In Nine Years

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 13 January 2021 at 17.04


The Spill Canvas
are back. 

The band have signed to Pure Noise Records to release their new album 'Conduit', their first in nine years. 

It's scheduled for release on March 05. 

Vocalist Nick Thomas has this to say about the signing and the record:

“We're so incredibly excited to join the Pure Noise family! It's a true honor to be a part of such an amazing roster of talent on a label that puts their artists first.

“It's been 9 years since our last full length album was released. That said-we're beyond ready to present our 6th LP, Conduit, to the world. Created in the rural woods of Pennsylvania over the span of a couple years, we feel it's our most comprehensive work to date,”

SO, the artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

1. Architecture
2. Firestorm
3. Darkside
4. Calendars
5. Blueprints
6. Cost (feat. Nathan Hussey)
7. Gallon
8. Akathisia
9. Molecules (feat. Sherri Dupree-Bemis)
10. Conduit

You can check out 'Firestorm' right now, which Nick has offered up a bit of explanation to:

“We knew pretty early on in creating the new album that "Firestorm" would be the perfect first single to reintroduce the band and begin our new chapter. Aside from overall vibe, the juxtaposition between the gospel singers and the lyrical context on desire make this tune among one of our favorites.”

Here ya go:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More