Visit the shop

The Smashing Pumpkins Have Released Two New Tracks - ‘Ramona’ And ‘Wyttch’

James Wilson-Taylor
James Wilson-Taylor 30 October 2020 at 11.12

New album 'CYR' drops next month.

The Smashing Pumpkins have released two new tracks from their upcoming double-album 'CYR'.

The synthy 'Ramona' also comes with an accompanying music video which you can check out below:

Plus, the band have also released 'Wytchh' which you can hear below:

'CYR' is set to be released on November 27 via Sumerian Records. You can pre-order it now here.

In addition, the band have confirmed they are working on another double album which will act as a direct sequel to both 'Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness' and 'Machina', acting as the third album in the trilogy. They also plan to hit the road in with a tour celebrating 25 years of 'Mellon Collie...' with further details to come in 2021.

Check out the full tracklisting for 'CYR' below:

1. The Colour of Love

2. Confessions of a Dopamine Addict

3. Cyr

4. Dulcet in E

5. Wrath

6. Ramona

7. Anno Satana

8. Birch Grove

9. Wyttch

10. Starrcraft

11. Purple Blood

12. Save Your Tears

13. Telegenix

14. Black Forest, Black Hills

15. Adrennalynne

16. Haunted

17. The Hidden Sun

18. Schaudenfreud

19. Tyger, Tyger

20. Minerva

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More