Visit the shop

The Plot In You Have Announced Their New Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 17 November 2017 at 12.23

'Dispose' is coming. 

The Plot In You
have revealed that their new album 'Dispose' will be released on Febraury 16 via Fearless Records. 

They have also posted a taste of the record in the form of 'Not Just Breathing.' 

Vocalist Landon Tewers had this to say about the track:

"Not Just Breathing is about cutting ties with someone who is dead weight in your life and dragging you down, always hoping for the best for that person but coming to terms with the fact that you need to move on with your life in a separate direction from them."

Check it out below:

SO, the artwork for 'Dispose' looks a little like this:

And the tracklisting a little like this:

1. Rigged
2. Not Just Breathing
3. One Last Time
4. I Always Wanted To Leave
5. Feel Nothing
6. Happy
7. The One You Loved
8. Paid In Full
9. The Sound
10. Disposable Fix

The band released 'Feel Nothing', the first track from the record, earlier this year. 

Check it out: 


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More