Visit the shop

The Offspring Have Announced The Details Of Their First Album In Nine Years

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 24 February 2021 at 11.06

It's time to 'Let The Bad Times Roll'.

After years of rumours and teasing, The Offspring are officially back with their first album in nine years!

It's called 'Let The Bad Times Roll' and it's scheduled for release on April 16 via Concord Records. 

Frontman Dexter Holland had this to say about the album's themes:

“I feel like we’re in a unique period in history where instead of our world leaders saying, ‘We’re doing our best’ it’s more like they’re saying, ‘Fuck it’ and it's really scary.”  

And guitarist Noodles had added:

“Folks are saying, if it’s all going to Hell, we might as well make the most out of it, or at least go out swinging. ‘Let The Bad Times Roll!’"

The artwork for the record looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. This Is Not Utopia
02. Let The Bad Times Roll
03. Behind Your Walls
04. Army of One
05. Breaking These Bones
06. Coming For You
07. We Never Have Sex Anymore
08. In The Hall of the Mountain King
09. The Opioid Diaries
10. Hassan Chop
11. Gone Away
12. Lullaby

You can check out the title track right now by clicking play below:

We have an exclusive clear variant of the album available courtesy of Rock Sound Records as well. You can pick up that from right HERE

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More