Visit the shop
News

The Offspring Are Putting On A Global ‘Let The Bad Times Roll’ Album Listening Party TONIGHT

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 21 April 2021 at 15.03

Get stuck in with Dexter and Noodles.



This past Friday, The Offspring released their long-awaited new album 'Let The Bad Times Roll', their first in nine years. 

The band are now putting on a special global listening party to share the celebration with fans with Dexter Holland and Noodles.

It's taking place at 9pm CEST / 8pm BST / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT and couldn't be simpler to join. 

1) Head to this link right HERE

2) Log in with your Spotify or Apple Music account

3) Get some questions ready for the band as they will be waiting. 

Got it? Got it.

Until then, have a watch of the video for the album's title track:



And you can also check out our Video Call with the band as well:



We still have some copies of the new record available on an exclusive clear vinyl variant over at RECORDS.ROCKSOUND.TV

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More