Visit the shop
News

The New Fall Out Boy Video Is Dropping On Friday

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 26 July 2017 at 16.57

It's coming!



Fall Out Boy are dropping the official video for 'Champion' on Friday!

The band posted a teaser clip to their Twitter, which revealed that Jaden Smith is going to make an appearance in it.

Watch it below.


This is going to be interesting.

If you didn't know, here's what 'Champion' sounds like...



The video is set to drop at 12am EST, which is 5am UK time, 9pm PDT and 2pm AUS.

'Champion' is taken from Fall Out Boy's new album 'M A  N   I    A', which is released September 15 via Virgin EMI/DCD2 Records.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More