Visit the shop

The Maine’s New Song Will Melt Your Heart

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 22 March 2019 at 13.59

"But we're all the same broken parts"...

The Maine have released a powerful new song, 'Broken Parts'.

It's taken from their (superb) new album 'You Are OK', out March 29 via 8123. 

Brace yourself for feeling feelings:

What a band.

Speaking of, you can watch them performing 'Numb Without You' live at 8123 Fest just below.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More