Visit the shop

Everything You Need To Know About The Maine’s New Album, Plus Listen To Their Brand New Single

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 16 January 2019 at 10.05

New year, new music, new The Maine!

After teasing us for the past week, The Maine have dropped a brand new track and all the details of their upcoming album! Here's everything you need to know:

01. The album is called 'You Are Ok'

02. It's set for release March 29 through 8123

03. The album artwork looks a whole lot like this:

04. The track listing looks exactly like this:
01. 'Slip The Noose'
02. 'My Best Habit'
03. 'Numb Without You'
04. 'I Feel It All Over'
05. 'Heaven, We’re Already Here'
06. 'Forevermore'
07. 'Tears Won’t Cry (Shinju)'
08. 'One Sunset'
09. 'Broken Parts'
10. 'Flowers On The Grave'

05. The first single off the album is 'Numb Without You', and you can watch the lyric video below:
Note that the posters that The Maine were teasing with over the past week are all lyrics from this song...

The Maine are set to perform at their own 8123 Fest this weekend, where 'Numb Without You' is likely to get its live debut! Get all the details on 8123 Fest here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More