Visit the shop
News

The Maine Have Released A Beautiful ‘One Take’ Version Of ‘Numb Without You’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 19 August 2020 at 17.22

The 'You Are OK' era is coming to a really beautiful end. 



The Maine's John O'Callaghan has performed a gorgeous One Take live version of the band's track 'Numb Without You' from the studio. 

Stripped down to its bare bones, with only guitar, John's voice and the ambience of the studio to hear, the song is even more beautiful and stirring. Proper spine-chilling stuff. 

Have a listen below:

 

The band are waving goodbye to the 'You Are OK' era with 'Flowers On The Grave', a special livestream concert.

They will be playing the album in full for the very first time, with a few extra songs thrown in for good measure. 

It will be taking place on August 29 at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 12am BST and tickets will be $10. 

You can pick up a ticket from right HERE


You can still pick up a copy of Rock Sound with The Maine on the cover from around the release of the record at SHOP.ROCKSOUND.TV 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More