Visit the shop
News

The Maine Have Announced The Details Of A Special Livestream Concert

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 7 August 2020 at 18.27

Bringing the curtain down on the 'You Are OK' era in style. 



The Maine have announced the details of 'Flowers On The Grave', a special livestream concert to commemerate the end of the 'You Are OK' era. 

they will be playing the album in full for the very first time, with a few extra songs thrown in for good measure. 

It will be taking place on August 29 at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 12am BST and tickets will be $10. 

They are available from right HERE
 


And here's 'Flowers On The Grave', because why not? It's still as beautiful as the first time we heard it:

 

You can still pick up a copy of Rock Sound with The Maine on the cover from the release of the record at SHOP.ROCKSOUND.TV


 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More