Visit the shop

The Maine Have A New Song, Album + Tour!

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 20 January 2017 at 13.39

New everything!

The Maine have announced a new album, 'Lovely, Little, Lonely'.

It's released on April 07 via 8123, and you can hear a new song, 'Bad Behaviour', right now:

Here's the tracklist:

1. Don’t Come Down
2. Bad Behavior
3. Lovely
4. Black Butterflies And Déjà Vu
5. Taxi
6. Do You Remember? (The Other Half Of 23)
7. Little
8. The Sound Of Reverie
9. Lost In Nostalgia
10. I Only Wanna Talk To You
11. Lonely
12. How Do You Feel?

The cover looks like this.

Want more? Us too. Well, there's a world tour on the way too!

According to their Facebook page, they'll be hitting London's Electric Ballroom on March 25.

So, new... everything. 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More