Visit the shop

The Madden Brothers Drop Lyric Video For ‘California Rain’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 21 August 2014 at 12.18

The Madden Brothers have posted the lyric video for another track from their upcoming debut album 'Greetings From California.' We suspect a theme here...

'Greetings From California' will be released on September 15 via Capito. Here's the artwork:

...and here's the tracklisting:

1. Dear Jane Intro
2. Dear Jane
3. Brixton
4. Out Of My Mind
5. We Are Done
6. U R
7. Jealousy (All Your Friends In Silverlake)
8. Love Pretenders
9. California Rain Intro
10. California Rain
11. Brother
12. Bad
13. Good Gracious Abbey
14. Empty Spirits

Want to know what life lessons YOU can learn from The Madden Brothers? Have a read of this.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More