Visit the shop
News

The Ghost Inside Have Announced A Live Album Of Their Comeback Show At The Shrine

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 30 June 2021 at 18.47

They will also be premiering the footage from the night during a special livestream.



On July 13 2019, The Ghost Inside returned to the stage for an, at the time, one-off comeback show.

It was nothing short of legendary.

The band are now immortalising the show in the form of a live album, that will be dropping digitally on July 30.

The artwork looks like this:



And the tracklisting like this:

01. Intro
02. Avalanche
03. Unspoken
04. The Great Unknown
05. Dear Youth (Day 52)
06. Out of Control
07. Outlive
08. Greater Distance
09. Between the Lines
10. Phoenix Flame
11. Thirty Three
12. Mercy
13. Shiner
14. Dark Horse
15. The Other Half
16. Chrono
17. Move Me
18. White Light
19. Faith or Forgiveness
20. Engine 45

The band will also be celebrating the two year anniversary of the show with a world premiere of their concert film Rise From The Ashes on July 11 at 5pm PST / 9pm EST / 2am BST. 

Tickets are available now from right HERE 

For a taste of what to expect, here's 'Mercy':



The band released their self-titled album last year via Epitaph. 

Here's 'Aftermath':

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More