Visit the shop

The Front Bottoms Have Announced Their New Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 3 July 2020 at 14.37

'In Sickness & In Flames'

The Front Bottoms have announced the details of their new album. 

Here's everything you need to know:

1) It's called 'In Sickness & In Flames'.

2) It's being released August 21 via Atlantic Records.

3) The tracklisting looks like this:

01. everyone blooms                   
02. camouflage
03. jerk
04. the truth                     
05. montgomery forever                             
06. the hard way                             
07. leaf pile                       
08. new song d                 
09. Fairbanks, Alaska                     
10. love at first sight                     
11. bus beat                     
12. make way

4) The artwork looks like this:

5) The band had this to say about the record:

“Earlier this year, we made a new album and decided to name it In Sickness & In Flames.  When we were writing the album and settling on the title, it meant something completely different to us. We could have never imagined where the world would be just six months later.  In true TFB style this album has developed into something of its own that we no longer control the narrative of”.

6) 'montgomery forever' has been released as a single today, so have a listen to that below:

7) You can also listen to 'everyone blooms' and 'camouflage' now as well:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More