Visit the shop

The Faim Have Released A New Track From Their Debut EP

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 31 August 2018 at 10.11

This is 'A Million Stars'

Ahead of the release of The Faim's debut EP 'Summer Is A Curse' next Friday, the Aussie lads have released another track. Because a week is too long to wait for new music. 

'A Million Stars' is a bit of a groovy, summery bop, with some reggae influence. Check it out below:

The Faim's debut EP 'Summer Is A Curse' is set for release Friday, September 07 through BMG. 

Speaking about the release of the EP, The Faim have shared “To say we’re excited about releasing this EP is an understatement. More than just songs, to us these 6 tracks are a window into our world. We’ve been overwhelmed by the support of the community around us and welcome you all on this beautiful journey. We’re proud to be able to share our music with you and hope you enjoy listening as much as we’ve enjoyed writing it".

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More