Visit the shop

The Dillinger Escape Plan To Go On “Extended Hiatus” After New Album

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 5 August 2016 at 15.31

Is this the end?

The Dillinger Escape Plan have announced details of what might be their last album ever.

The band are going on what they're calling an "extended hiatus," but before they do, they'll release new album 'Dissociation' on October 14.

The album - which is set to be released through the band's own Party Smasher Inc. and Cooking Vinyl, contains new track 'Limerent Death'.

And it sounds like this.

Check out the tracklisting below.

01. Limerent Death
02. Symptom Of Terminal Illness
03. Wanting Not So Much As To
04. Fugue
05. Low Feels Blvd
06. Surrogate
07. Honeysuckle
08. Manufacturing Discontent
09. Apologies Not Included
10. Nothing To Forget
11. Dissociation

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More