Visit the shop

The Dangerous Summer Premiere New Song ‘Sins’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 9 July 2013 at 15.33

The Dangerous Summer stream second single 'Sins' from upcoming album 'Golden Record' out August 05.

The Dangerous Summer are streaming their new single 'Sins' online. Listen to it over at this link. The track will feature on the band's third album, 'Golden Record', which is set for release through Hopeless Records on August 05.

The tracklisting for 'Golden Record' is as follows:

01. Catholic Girls
02. Sins
03. Drowning
04. Knives
05. Honesty
06. We Will Wait In The Fog
07. Miles Apart
08. Into The Comfort
09. I'm So Pathetic
10. Anchor

The Dangerous Summer have also announced a UK headline tour for the end of the year. Dates as follows:


25 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
26 - LEEDS Cockpit III
27 - GLASGOW King Tuts
28 - NEWCASTLE Academy II
29 - MANCHESTER Sound Control


01 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
02 - LONDON Boderline
03 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More