Visit the shop

The Dangerous Summer Have Announced Their New Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 20 October 2017 at 12.03

They've also released a new song!

The Dangerous Summer
have revealed that their new self-titled album will be released January 26 via Hopeless Records. 

They have also released a video for the album's first single 'Fire'. 

Check it out below:

Vocalist AJ Perdomo had this to say about the album:

"You really only get one chance to make a self-titled album in your career and we believe that the time has come to define our sound and our band. We spent six months writing and recording this record, and it is a genuine expression of who we are as a band.

In all of our minds, we thought this was never going to happen again,” Perdomo continues. “There was a point in my life where I thought I was never going to play another Dangerous Summer song again. But the easiest thing in the world is writing music and playing music together. It’s second nature. It feels right again.”

So, the artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting a little like this:

1. Color
2. This Is Life
3. Fire
4. Ghosts
5. Luna
6. Wild Again
7. Valium
8. When I Get Home
9. Live Forever
10. Infinite 

Cannot. Wait. 

The band released their last album 'Golden Record' back in 2013. Here's 'Catholic Girls':

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More