Visit the shop

The Dangerous Summer Announce UK Headline Tour And New Album ‘Golden Record’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 5 June 2013 at 12.21

A whole lotta news from TDS camp today!

Maryland rockers The Dangerous Summer have finally announced their debut UK headline tour as well as the release of their new album 'Golden Record' on August 05 through Hopeless. You can pre-order the release now with bundle options here.

The tracklisting for 'Golden Record' is as follows:

1. Catholic Girls
2. Sins
3. Drowning
4. Knives
5. Honesty
6. We Will Wait In The Fog
7. Miles Apart
8. Into The Comfort
9. I'm So Pathetic
10. Anchor

Digital Bonus Tracks:
11. Sins (Revisited)
12. Catholic Girls (Revisited)
13. Miles Apart (Revisited)
14. Sins (Acoustic Demo Version)

And here's the list of those tour dates:

25 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
26 - LEEDS Cockpit III
27 - GLASGOW King Tut’s
28 - NEWCASTLE Academy II
29 - MANCHESTER Sound Control

01 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
02 - LONDON Borderline
03 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners

AND FINALLY check out the band's brand new video for single 'Catholic Girls' below. Phew!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More