Visit the shop

The Amity Affliction Have Announced A New Album

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 18 May 2016 at 13.40

There's a new song, too!

The Amity Affliction will release the follow-up to 2014's 'Let The Ocean Take Me' this summer.

Their fifth album is titled 'This Could Be Heartbreak' and will be out on August 12 via Roadrunner Records.

A taste of the album comes in the form of new single 'I Bring The Weather With Me' and its accompanying video, which you can find below.

The track is one of the following 11 songs on the album...

1. I Bring The Weather With Me
2. This Could Be Heartbreak
3. Nightmare
4. Tearing Me Apart
5. O.M.G.I.M.Y.
6. All Fucked Up
7. Fight My Regret
8. Some Friends
9. Wishbone
10. Note To Self
11. Blood In My Mouth

...and this is what the artwork looks like.

You can see the band in the UK on the following dates...


28 - SLAM DUNK NORTH Leeds City Centre
30 - SLAM DUNK SOUTH - University Of Hertfordshire, Hatfield


07 - BELFAST Oh Yeah Centre
11 - DONINGTON PARK Download Festival

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More