Visit the shop

The Amity Affliction Get Emotional On New Song

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 9 August 2016 at 14.46

It's deep.

The Amity Affliction have revealed the lyric video for new song 'All Fucked Up' and it's probably not what you expected.

The track is from the band's forthcoming album 'This Could Be Heartbreak' and it would appear the band have swapped breakdowns for ballads, as it tackles emotional subjects such as depression.

You can listen to the track right here.

The band revealed 'I Bring The Weather With Me' earlier this year, alongside the album tracklisting and artwork, all of which you can see below...

1. I Bring The Weather With Me
2. This Could Be Heartbreak
3. Nightmare
4. Tearing Me Apart
5. O.M.G.I.M.Y.
6. All Fucked Up
7. Fight My Regret
8. Some Friends
9. Wishbone
10. Note To Self
11. Blood In My Mouth

'This Could Be Heartbreak' is out August 12 via Roadrunner Records.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More