Visit the shop

Tellison Announce New Album, Video And Tour Dates

Gav Lloyd
Gav Lloyd 2 July 2015 at 16.09


London four-piece Tellison have announced their forthcoming new album.

'Hope Fading Nightly' will be released September 18 via Alcopop Records.

They've also released a video for new song 'Boy', check it out below.

If that wasn't enough, the guys will also be heading out on tour. Catch them at one of the dates below.


19 - SOUTHAMPTON The Joiners
20 - BRIGHTON The Hope
21 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
22 - HULL Fruit
23 - LIVERPOOL Bumper
24 - LEICESTER The Firebug 
25 - BOURNEMOUTH The Anvil
26 - NORWICH The Owl Sanctuary 
27 - LONDON The Lexington

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More