Visit the shop

Taking Back Sunday To Release ‘Happiness Is’ In March

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 14 January 2014 at 15.57

Band have now posted pre-order details and the full version of 'Flicker, Fade' online.

UPDATE: The band have just released the full UK pre-order link, which can be found at, and the full audio for 'Flicker, Fade' which you can hear below:


According to the iTunes pre-order link that's gone live today, Taking Back Sunday will release their sixth album 'Happiness Is' on March 17 through Hopeless.

The tracklisting is as follows, and you can pre-order the thing now on iTunes (and hear a sneak peek of the track 'Flicker, Fade').

1. Preface
2. Flicker, Fade
3. Stood A Chance
4. All The Way
5. Beat Up Car
6. It Takes More
7. They Don’t Have Any Friends
8. Better Homes And Gardens
9. Like You Do
10. We Were Younger Then
11. Nothing At All

...and that's the artwork at the top of the page. Obviously.

The band are back in the UK for two shows next month:


23 - COVENTRY Kasbah
26 - LONDON Koko

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More