Visit the shop

Taking Back Sunday Have Announced A 20th Anniversary Album

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 13 November 2018 at 16.00

Aptly named 'Twenty'.

To celebrate their 20 year history, Taking Back Sunday have announced a compilation album made up of the past 20 years of releases. Here's everything you need to know:

01. The compilation is aptly named 'Twenty'

02. It's set for release January 11, 2019

03. It's made up of tracks from all seven studio albums

04. The album artwork looks like this:

05. The tracklisting looks a whole lot like this:

01. 'Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)'
02. 'You’re So Last Summer'
03. 'Timberwolves At New Jersey'
04. 'A Decade Under The Influence'
05. 'Set Phasers To Stun'
06. 'One-Eighty By Summer'
07. 'Liar (It Takes One To Know One)'
08. 'MakeDamnSure'
09. 'What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?'
10. 'My Blue Heaven'
11. 'Sink Into Me'
12. 'Everything Must Go'
13. 'Faith (When I Let You Down)'
14. 'Call Me In The Morning'
15. 'Flicker, Fade'
16. 'Better Homes And Gardens'
17. 'Tidal Wave'
18. 'You Can’t Look Back'
19. 'Call Come Running'
20. 'All Ready To Go'
21. 'A Song For Dan'

06. Both 'All Ready To Go' and 'A Song For Dan' are brand new, previously unheard tracks
The band have said on the two previously unheard tracks "hint at the direction that Taking Back Sunday are heading in the coming years."

'Twenty' is available for pre-order here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More