Visit the shop
News

Taking Back Sunday Are Live Streaming A Show Next Week

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 5 September 2014 at 10.30

They've partnered up with Yahoo and Live Nation to stream their set from Indianapolis.



On Sunday, September 14, Taking Back Sunday will be live streaming their show from Indianapolis all across the globe. Why? Because internet.

The show is set to be broadcast on Live Nation's Yahoo Screen channel, and is one of 365 live events streaming on the channel across a 12-month period.

Want to tune in? It's easy. Head to the Live Nation YouTube Screen channel at 9.30pm ET / 6.30pm PT (so that's 2.30am GMT on Monday, September 15 for UK folk). Don't worry though, if you can't manage to stay up that late, you'll be able to watch the show back for 24 hours after it's done. 

The show itself is part of TBS's run with The Used and Frnkiero Andthe Cellabration which is criss-crossing the States all this month. 

Taking Back Sunday are back in the UK this December and they're taking Marmozets out with them:

DECEMBER
07 - PORTSMOUTH Pyramids
08 - BRISTOL Academy
09 - LONDON Roundhouse
11 - BIRMINGHAM Institute
12 - MANCHESTER Ritz
13 - GLASGOW ABC
14 - OXFORD Academy

 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More