Visit the shop
News

Summer Sonic Festival Are Streaming Classic Footage From Green Day, Nine Inch Nails & The Prodigy

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 21 July 2020 at 14.26

Relive some classic performances from some cracking bands. 



Summer Sonic Festival have been making up for not being able to take place this year by streaming iconic footage from years gone by. 

On July 23 the line-up will include Green Day's 2012 set, Nine Inch Nails' 2009 set and The Prodigy's 2008 set. 

there will also be footage of Rihanna in 2012 and X Japan in 2011. 

Into it? You'll be wanting to head HERE at 4am PST / 7am EST / 12pm BST and get comfy. 

If you can't wait that long, the festival is also putting on another full day of performances tomorrow (Jully 22), which you can prepare to get stuck into below:



And if you fancy, you can pick up Green Day's latest album 'Father Of All...' from our mates over at EMP from right HERE

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More