Visit the shop

Suicide Silence Release ‘You Only Live Once’ Video Ft. Randy Blythe

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 4 March 2014 at 14.11

Another cut surfaces from 'The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show (Ending Is The Beginning)', out March 17 through Century Media.

Suicide Silence have posted another live video online from their forthcoming CD / DVD 'The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show (Ending Is The Beginning)'.

Their performance of 'You Only Live Once' features Lamb Of God's Randy Blythe and can be viewed below:

Hey Lamb Of God fans, remember that on Thursday, March 06 the band's feature length documentary film As The Palaces Burn will be shown at 70 screens across the UK and Ireland. For more visit

Right, back to this story. The tracklisting for the DVD is as follows, with all performances taken from the band's 2012 memorial concert that celebrated the life of vocalist Mitch Lucker. Mitchtragically died in a motorcycle accident in November 2012.

1. Destruction of a Statue with Jonny Davy
2. Distorted Thought of Addiction with Greg Wilburn
3. Ending is the Beginning with Brook Reeves
4. Bludgeoned to Death with Ricky Hoover
5. Unanswered with Phil Bozeman
6. Girl of Glass with Myke Terry
7. Price of Beauty with Danny Worsnop
8. No Pity For A Coward with Johnny Plague
9. Disengage with Cameron “Big Chocolate” Argon
10. No Time to Bleed with Burke VanRaalte
11. Smoke with Anthony Notarmaso
12. Wake Up with Tim Lambesis
13. March to the Black Crown
14. Slaves to Substance with Eddie Hermida
15. OCD with Austin Carlile
16. Fuck Everything with Chad Gray
17. Die Young with Robb Flynn
18. Roots Bloody Roots with Max Cavalera
19. Engine #9 with Mitch Lucker
20. You Only Live Once with Randy Blythe

All proceeds from the sale of 'The Mitch Lucker Show (Ending Is The Beginning)' will be donated to the Kenadee Lucker Education Fund, which has been set up to care for Mitch's daughter.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More