Visit the shop

Suicide Silence Confirm New Album Tracklisting

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 15 May 2009 at 09.19

The band confirm the title and order of the eleven tracks on 'No Time To Bleed'.

Suicide Silence have confirmed the tracklisting to new record 'No Time To Bleed', it is as follows:

01. Wake Up
02. Lifted
03. Smoke
04. Something Invisible
05. No Time To Bleed
06. Suffer
07. …And Then She Bled
08. Wasted
09. Your Creations
10. Genocide
11. Disengage

Vocalist Mitch Lucker said the following about the new record:

''There is absolutely no doubt that this is our strongest album to date. We’ve all grown quite a bit as musicians over the last few years. The last record was tracked in a live setting over a period of two weeks and this time around we’ve carefully crafted a record on an even larger scale with Machine’s services at the helm. This is a huge step in the right direction for us.''

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More