Visit the shop

Suicide Silence Are Teasing A New Album

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 3 January 2017 at 11.54

They're back.

Suicide Silence have revealed more details about their upcoming self-titled album.

According to a post on the band's Facebook page, 'Suicide Silence' will feature the following songs:

01. Doris
02. Silence
03. Listen
04. Dying In A Red Room
05. Hold Me Up, Hold Me Down
06. Run
07. The Zero
08. Conformity
09. Don't Be Careful, You Might Hurt Yourself

They also shared the following image, which could be the cover (though they haven't confirmed this).

There's also the following teaser video, shared via Twitter.


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More