Visit the shop

Suicide Silence Are Releasing An ‘Ultimate’ Edition Of Their Debut Album ‘The Cleansing’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 22 April 2022 at 13.02

15 years of an absolute behemoth.

Suicide Silence
have revealed that they are going to be celebrating 15 years of their debut album in style. 

That's with an 'Ultimate' edition of it, set for release on June 24 via Century Media. 

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this, featuring loads of lovely bonus bits and pieces:

1. Revelations (Intro)
2. Unanswered
3. Hands Of A Killer
4. The Price Of Beauty
5. The Fallen
6. No Pity For A Coward
7. The Disease
8. Bludgeoned To Death
9. Girl Of Glass
10. In A Photograph
11. Eyes Sewn Shut
12. Green Monster
13. Destruction Of A Statue
14. A Dead Current
15. Swarm
16. Engine No. 9
17. Unanswered (Live In Paris)
18. Bludgeoned To Death (Live In Paris)
19. The Price Of Beauty (Live In Paris)
20. Swarm (Live In Paris)
21. No Pity For A Coward (Live In Paris)
22. Green Monster (Live In Paris)
23. The Fallen (Live In Paris)
24. Destruction Of A Statue (Live In Paris)
25. Hands of a Killer (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
26. In a Photograph (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
27. The Fallen (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
28. Untitled (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)

You can pre-order it now from right HERE, alongside some classic merch:

And as a reminder of what an absolute titan of heaviness this record is, here's 'Pity For A Coward':

And 'Bludgeoned To Death':

And of course, 'Unanswered':


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More